The student news site of Hopkins High School

The Royal Page

2017-2018 Dance Team

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 18 6:00 PMLake ConferenceHopkins High School
Lake ConferenceHopkins High School
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PMLake ConferenceHopkins Lindbergh Ce
Lake ConferenceHopkins Lindbergh Ce
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PMLake ConferenceHopkins High School
Lake ConferenceHopkins High School
Sat, Dec 02 TBAChaska High SchoolChaska High School
Chaska High SchoolChaska High School
Thu, Dec 07 7:00 PMLake ConferenceMinnetonka H.S.
Lake ConferenceMinnetonka H.S.
Thu, Dec 07 7:00 PMLake ConferenceMinnetonka High Scho
Lake ConferenceMinnetonka High Scho
Sat, Dec 09 TBAEastview High School and SEastview High School
Eastview High School and SEastview High School
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PMLake ConferenceWayzata High School
Lake ConferenceWayzata High School
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PMLake ConferenceWayzata High School
Lake ConferenceWayzata High School
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PMLake ConferenceEden Prairie High Sc
Lake ConferenceEden Prairie High Sc
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PMLake ConferenceEden Prairie High Sc
Lake ConferenceEden Prairie High Sc
Sat, Jan 06 TBAInvitationalHenry Sibley High Sc
InvitationalHenry Sibley High Sc
Thu, Jan 11 6:00 PMLake ConferenceEdina High School
Lake ConferenceEdina High School
Sat, Jan 20 TBAWayzata High School and StWayzata High School
Wayzata High School and StWayzata High School
Sat, Feb 03 TBAChanhassen High SchoolChanhassen High Scho
Chanhassen High SchoolChanhassen High Scho
Fri, Feb 16 TBAState TournamentTarget Center
State TournamentTarget Center
Sat, Feb 17 TBAState TournamentTarget Center
State TournamentTarget Center
The student news site of Hopkins High School
Scores and Schedules