The Royal Page

2017-2018 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 24 Woodbury High SchoolWoodbury High School2-1W
Woodbury High SchoolWoodbury High School
Sat, Nov 25 Hudson High SchoolHudson High School2-6L
Hudson High SchoolHudson High School
Tue, Nov 28 Armstrong/Cooper High SchoArmstrong/Cooper Hig2-5L
Armstrong/Cooper High SchoArmstrong/Cooper Hig
Sat, Dec 02 MPLS Boys Hockey600 Kenwood Pkwy2-3L
MPLS Boys Hockey600 Kenwood Pkwy
Tue, Dec 05 Chaska High School Chaska High School2-6L
Chaska High School Chaska High School
Fri, Dec 08 Cloquet High SchoolHopkins0-12L
Cloquet High SchoolHopkins
Fri, Dec 15 Rochester CenturyRochester Century1-2L
Rochester CenturyRochester Century
Sat, Dec 16 Rochester LourdesRochester Lourdes0-0T
Rochester LourdesRochester Lourdes
Tue, Dec 19 Rogers High SchoolRogers High School 6-2W
Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
Thu, Dec 21 Eastview High SchoolEastview High School0-7L
Eastview High SchoolEastview High School
Thu, Dec 28 New PragueSouth Saint Paul Hig3-4L
New PragueSouth Saint Paul Hig
Fri, Dec 29 HastingsSouth Saint Paul Hig5-2W
HastingsSouth Saint Paul Hig
Sat, Dec 30 LuverneSouth Saint Paul Hig2-1W
LuverneSouth Saint Paul Hig
Tue, Jan 02 St. Louis Park High SchoolHopkins 0-6L
St. Louis Park High SchoolHopkins
Sat, Jan 06 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso0-7L
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso
Thu, Jan 11 Academy of Holy AngelsHopkins2-1W
Academy of Holy AngelsHopkins
Sat, Jan 13 Benilde St. Margaret's Hopkins0-6L
Benilde St. Margaret's Hopkins
Sat, Jan 20 Chanhassen High SchoolChanhassen High Scho3-0W
Chanhassen High SchoolChanhassen High Scho
Thu, Jan 25 Roseville AreaHopkins0-1L
Roseville AreaHopkins
Thu, Feb 01 Academy of Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Ange1-3L
Academy of Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Ange
Sat, Feb 03 Edina High SchoolEdina High School0-20L
Edina High SchoolEdina High School
Thu, Feb 08 Minnetonka High SchoolHopkins2-14L
Minnetonka High SchoolHopkins
Sat, Feb 10 Wayzata High SchoolWayzata High School2-9L
Wayzata High SchoolWayzata High School
Tue, Feb 13 Buffalo High SchoolHopkins2-3L
Buffalo High SchoolHopkins
Sat, Feb 17 Eden Prairie High SchoolHopkins2-6L
Eden Prairie High SchoolHopkins
Tue, Feb 20 Armstrong/CooperNew hope Ice Arena2-3L
Armstrong/CooperNew hope Ice Arena
The student news site of Hopkins High School
Scores and Schedules