The Royal Page

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 02 Cretin-Derham HallCretin-Derham Hall73-86L
Cretin-Derham HallCretin-Derham Hall
Thu, Dec 07 Sauk Rapids-Rice High SchoHopkins95-53W
Sauk Rapids-Rice High SchoHopkins
Sat, Dec 09 DeLaSalle High School DeLaSalle High Schoo84-79W
DeLaSalle High School DeLaSalle High Schoo
Tue, Dec 12 Champlin Park (B)Champlin Park (B)78-60W
Champlin Park (B)Champlin Park (B)
Fri, Dec 15 Edina High School Edina High School81-59W
Edina High School Edina High School
Tue, Dec 19 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park98-70W
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park
Thu, Dec 21 Schaeffer AcademySchaeffer Academy89-43W
Schaeffer AcademySchaeffer Academy
Fri, Dec 22 FridleyAugsburg Tournament105-65W
FridleyAugsburg Tournament
Sat, Dec 23 Minnehaha AcademyAugsburg Tournament93-75W
Minnehaha AcademyAugsburg Tournament
Wed, Dec 27 St. Thomas AcademySt. Thomas Academy84-77W
St. Thomas AcademySt. Thomas Academy
Thu, Dec 28 Waconia High SchoolWaconia High School70-51W
Waconia High SchoolWaconia High School
Fri, Jan 05 Sioux Falls LincolnHopkins93-59W
Sioux Falls LincolnHopkins
Sat, Jan 06 Sioux Falls WashingtonHopkins91-69W
Sioux Falls WashingtonHopkins
Tue, Jan 09 Orono High School (Orono 1Orono High School (O94-86W
Orono High School (Orono 1Orono High School (O
Fri, Jan 12 Wayzata High SchoolHopkins77-70W
Wayzata High SchoolHopkins
Mon, Jan 15 Totino-GraceTotino-Grace80-64W
Totino-GraceTotino-Grace
Fri, Jan 19 Eden Prairie High SchoolEden Prairie High Sc84-77W
Eden Prairie High SchoolEden Prairie High Sc
Thu, Jan 25 Robbinsdale CooperHopkins86-75W
Robbinsdale CooperHopkins
Sat, Jan 27 Washburn High SchoolWashburn High School103-76W
Washburn High SchoolWashburn High School
Mon, Jan 29 Annandale High SchoolHopkins66-47W
Annandale High SchoolHopkins
Fri, Feb 02 Minnetonka High SchoolHopkins90-77W
Minnetonka High SchoolHopkins
Fri, Feb 09 Edina High SchoolEdina High School93-67W
Edina High SchoolEdina High School
Tue, Feb 13 Minneapolis NorthMinneapolis North74-72W
Minneapolis NorthMinneapolis North
Fri, Feb 16 Wayzata High SchoolWayzata High School89-63W
Wayzata High SchoolWayzata High School
Fri, Feb 23 Eden Prairie High SchoolHopkins83-80W
Eden Prairie High SchoolHopkins
Fri, Mar 02 7:00 PMMinnetonka High SchoolMinnetonka High Scho
Minnetonka High SchoolMinnetonka High Scho
Tue, Mar 06 7:00 PMTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Fri, Mar 09 7:00 PMTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Wed, Mar 14 7:00 PMTBDTBD
TBDTBD
The student news site of Hopkins High School
Scores and Schedules