The student news site of Hopkins High School

The Royal Page

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 02 Cretin-Derham HallCretin-Derham Hall73-86L
Cretin-Derham HallCretin-Derham Hall
Thu, Dec 07 Sauk Rapids-Rice High SchoHopkins95-53W
Sauk Rapids-Rice High SchoHopkins
Sat, Dec 09 DeLaSalle High School DeLaSalle High Schoo84-79W
DeLaSalle High School DeLaSalle High Schoo
Tue, Dec 12 Champlin Park (B)Champlin Park (B)78-60W
Champlin Park (B)Champlin Park (B)
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PMEdina High School Edina High School
Edina High School Edina High School
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PMSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 PMSchaeffer AcademySchaeffer Academy
Schaeffer AcademySchaeffer Academy
Fri, Dec 22 TBATBDTBD
TBDTBD
Sat, Dec 23 TBATBDTBD
TBDTBD
Wed, Dec 27 8:00 PMSt. Thomas AcademySt. Thomas Academy
St. Thomas AcademySt. Thomas Academy
Thu, Dec 28 6:15 PMWaconia High SchoolWaconia High School
Waconia High SchoolWaconia High School
Fri, Jan 05 7:00 PMSioux Falls LincolnHopkins
Sioux Falls LincolnHopkins
Sat, Jan 06 4:00 PMSioux Falls WashingtonHopkins
Sioux Falls WashingtonHopkins
Tue, Jan 09 7:00 PMOrono High School (Orono 1Orono High School (O
Orono High School (Orono 1Orono High School (O
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PMWayzata High SchoolHopkins
Wayzata High SchoolHopkins
Mon, Jan 15 5:30 PMTotino-GraceTotino-Grace
Totino-GraceTotino-Grace
Fri, Jan 19 7:00 PMEden Prairie High SchoolEden Prairie High Sc
Eden Prairie High SchoolEden Prairie High Sc
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PMRobbinsdale CooperHopkins
Robbinsdale CooperHopkins
Sat, Jan 27 4:15 PMWashburn High SchoolWashburn High School
Washburn High SchoolWashburn High School
Fri, Feb 02 7:00 PMMinnetonka High SchoolHopkins
Minnetonka High SchoolHopkins
Mon, Feb 05 5:30 PMAnnandale High SchoolHopkins
Annandale High SchoolHopkins
Fri, Feb 09 7:00 PMEdina High SchoolEdina High School
Edina High SchoolEdina High School
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PMMinneapolis NorthMinneapolis North
Minneapolis NorthMinneapolis North
Fri, Feb 16 7:00 PMWayzata High SchoolWayzata High School
Wayzata High SchoolWayzata High School
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PMEden Prairie High SchoolHopkins
Eden Prairie High SchoolHopkins
Fri, Mar 02 7:00 PMMinnetonka High SchoolMinnetonka High Scho
Minnetonka High SchoolMinnetonka High Scho
Tue, Mar 06 7:00 PMTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Fri, Mar 09 7:00 PMTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Wed, Mar 14 7:00 PMTBDTBD
TBDTBD
The student news site of Hopkins High School
Scores and Schedules